Staples completes regular season unbeaten – FCIAC Playoffs begin Monday

FCIAC Playoffs 2011
Monday, May 23 – Quarterfinals – Fairfield Ludlowe (#8) at Staples (#1) 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 24 – Semifinals
Thursday, May 26 – Finals @ Wilton H.S.

Top 8 teams. Single Elimination.
Lower seed hosts until Finals.
Rain dates are following weekday.

2010-11 CIAC State LL Tournament Dates:

  • Thursday, June 2, 2011 – 8:30 a.m. Preliminary Round and First Round
  • Friday, June 3, 2011 – 8:30 a.m. Preliminary and First Round Rain Date
  • Saturday, June 4, 2011 – TBA
  • Sunday, June 5, 2011 – 1:00 p.m. (Rain Date Only)
  • Monday, June 6, 2011 – TBA
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2011 – TBA
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2011 – 4:00 p.m. Finals – Yale University
  • Thursday, June 9, 2011 – 4:00 p.m. (Rain Date – Finals)

Divisional Tournament Sites

  • LL – Hall, West Hartford
  • Finals for all divisions are at Yale
Advertisements
This entry was posted in 2011, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.